Make your own free website on

Kahlan's Fan Site

Episode Guide
Contact Me
Season 1

Episode 1 "The Pilot"
This is the one where it all began.... Rachel leaves Barry at the altar, meets the gang, and moves in with Monica. Monica meanwhile sleeps with Paul the wine guy.
Original Airdate September 22,1994
Episode 2 "The One With The Sonogram At The End"
This is the one where Ross finds out Carol's pregnant, Monica nearly has a breakdown when her parents come for dinner and Rachel finds out that Barry and Maid Of Honour Mindy went on her honeymoon
Original Airdate September 29, 1994
Episode 3 "The One With The Thumb"
This is the one where everyone like's Monica's new boyfriend way more than she does, Chandler starts smoking again, and Phoebe finds a thumb in a can of soda
Original Airdate October 6,1994
Episode 4 "The One With George Stephanopoulos"
This is the one where Ross mourns the anniversary of losing his virginity to Carol.  Rachel gets her first paycheck, the girls have a slumber party, and George Stephanopoulos's pizza is delivered to Monica by mistake
Original Airdate: October 13,1994
Episode 5 "The One With The East German Laundry Detergent"
This is the one where Joey tries to make an old girlfriend jealous and tricks Monica into posing as his new girlfriend and, Ross teaches Rachel how to do laundry, and Chandler recruits Phoebe to break up with Janice for him
Original Airdate: October 20, 1994
Episode 6 "The One With The Butt"
Joey's hired to be Al Pacino's butt double, Chandler become a boy-toy, and Monica tries to convince everyone she's not anal
Original Airdate: October 27,1994
Episode 7 "The One With The Blackout"
There's a blackout in the city, Chandler gets stuck in a ATM vestibule with Jill Goodacre, and Ross almost tells Rachel how he feels about her, but not before Paolo enters their lives
Original Airdate: November 3, 1994
Episode 8 "The One Where Nana Dies Twice"
Nana dies twice, Monica and her mother come to an understanding, Ross falls into an empty grave and everyone at Chandler's office think's he's gay
Original Airdate: November 10, 1994

Episode 9 "The one where Underdog Gets Away"
Monica burns her first thanksgiving dinner as the underdog balloon gets away, Joey becomes a poster boy for VD, and Ross sings to his unborn child
Original Airdate: November 17,1994
Episode 10 "The One With The Money"
Everyone breaks their pact to celebrate New Year's Eve without dates, Ross gets a monkey who throws feces and Phoebe meets David te Scientist Guy
Original Airdate: December 15,1994
Episode 11 "The One With Mrs. Bing"
Chandler's romance novelist mother comes to towm, Ross kisses her, and Monica and Phoebe
fight over coma guy
Original Airdate: January 5, 1995
Episode 12 "The One With The Dozen Lasagnas"
Ross finds out he's having a boy, Paolo hits on Phoebe and Chandler and Joey buy a foosball table
Original Airdate: January 12, 1995
Episode 13 "The One With The Boobies"
Chandler sees Rachel's boobies, Rachel sees Joey's pee-pee, Joey sees Monica's boobies, Monica sees Joey's dad's pee-pee, Joey meets his dad's mistress and everyone hates Phoebe's new Phychiatrist boyfriend
Original Airdate: January 19, 1995
Episode 14 "The One With The Candy Hearts"
Ross's first date in nine years is on Valentine's Day, Susan and Carol have dinner at the same restaraunt, Joey sets Chandler up with a blind date who turns out to be Janice, and the girls have a boyfriend bonfire
Original Airdate: February 9, 1995
Episode 15 "The One With The Stoned Guy"
Monica cooks for a stoned restaurant, Chandler quits his job, Ross's date wants him to talk dirty to her and Chandler gets hired back with a promotion
Original Airdate: February 16, 1995
Episode 16 "The One With Two Parts- Part One
Joey dates Ursula (Phoebe's identical twin), Phoebe feels neglected, Chandler is told to fire a colleague he's attracted to but dates her instead, Ross goes to Lamaze Class
Original Airdate: February 23, 1995

Episode 17 "The One With Two Parts- Part Two"
Rachel persuades Monica to switch identities so she can use her health insurance, Phoebe kisses Joey after Ursula breaks his heart, and two cute ER doctors ask Rachel and Monica out, but the girls can't keep their identities straight
Original Airdate: February 23, 1995
Episode 18 "The One With All The Poker"
Rachel has an interview at Saks Fifth Avenue, the girls learn to play poker, and Ross lets Rachel win after she doesn't get the job
Original Airdate: March 2, 1995
Episode 19 "The One Where The Monkey Gets Away"
Marcel gets away while Rachel is supposed to be watching him, Animal Control shoots Phoebe in the ass with a dart, and Barry tells Rachel he's still in love with her
Original Airdate: March 9, 1995
Episode 20 "The One With The Evil Orthodontist"
Rachel starts sleeping with Barry again, Mindy asks Rachel to be her Maid of Honor, Rachel comes clean with Mindy, and Chandler waits by the phone
Original Airdate: April 6, 1995
Episode 21 "The One With The Fake Monica"
Monica's credit card is stolen and she then befriends Fake Monica, Joey tries out a new stage name with Chandler's help, Marcel reaches sexual maturity, and Ross tries to find him a zoo
Original Airdate: April 27, 1995
Episode 22 "The One With The Ick Factor"
Monica finds out she's just slept with a seventeen-year-old, Rachel has sex dreams about Joey and Chandler, and Phoebe temps for Chandler and finds out that no one at works likes him anymore
Original Airdate: May 4, 1995
Episode 23 "The One With The Birth"
Ross, Phoebe, and Susan get locked in a broom closet while Carol is in labor, Monica's biological clock begins to tick, Joey helps a stranger have a baby, and Rachel flirts with Carol's doctor
Original Airdate: May 11, 1995
Episode 24 "The One Where Rachel Finds Out"
Joey starts dating a woman while participating in a fertility study in which he can't have sex, Ross goes to China, Chandler lets it slip that Ross is in love with Rachel, and Ross returns from China with Julie while Rachel waits at the gate
Original Airdate: May 18, 1995

Enter supporting content here